200 Airport Rd NE box 117 Calgary, AB T2E 6W5  Local: (403) 777-1888 Tollfree: (800) 565-8288
Customer Reviews
A Touch Of Petals
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast efficient delivery. BEAUTIFUL arrangements
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The delivery lady was lovely. Unfortunately the flowers didn’t even last a week. I’ve never had flowers wilt this quickly before.
A Touch of Petals's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2018, 6:46 pm

Hi Natalie Please accept our sincere apologies. Would you like us to send some more fresh flowers your way?
A touch of petals 's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2018, 11:15 pm

We will deliver some fresh cut loose flowers to you tomorrow. Thank you
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent services, they saved my day and delivered in a very short time.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am happy with the service I received , good job
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always beautiful arrangements and fast and efficient service!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Tried to reply to your answer you sent but won’t work the arrangement is not a one sided one like I said it’s missing some flowers on the one side
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It is a nice arrangement but one side is quite bare the other side full so was disappointed at that have had flowers from u in the past that were great arrangements think one side was forgotten
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QLD

When you are unable to self-deliver or even in another country, A touch of Petals is a great option. They deliver everytime as promised, offer a fantastic product and are great value for money! I could not recommend them more highly, Adam - Australia
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service is good, flowers are nicely arranged and very pretty but never seem to last very long.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very disapointed in the longevity of the flowers. I purchased and ordered on Valentine day, as I was flying and wanted to surprise Christine. When I got back on the 18th I was shocked to see the flowers. Christine had sent me a beautiful picture the same day, and they looked beautiful. She followed the instructions to a letter about the watering and such. I usualy pick my flowers from Safeway at a much cheaper price and they last a lot longer , easily 7 days what happened? As the arrangement was beautiful and cheerfull Regards Ettore De-Gaetano
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Well , I am very pleased with my order as I am away and fly a lot . I ordered the arrangement early in the morning on Valentine Day and my fiancée received it and was very pleased and happy . She loved the arrangement and she sent me a picture and it looked exactly like what I browsed through the catalog Thank you as you made my day while being away from my loved one
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was very nice but the flowers only lasted 4days I don't think I will order again. Sorrt
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, beautiful flowers... on point! Gracias
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were lovely, however the name of the person they were for was spelled incorrectly - even though it was correct in my request (I double checked). Luckily the person was understanding but that should not happen.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE! My parents were happy to receive their fruits basket, I will order again for this coming fater's day!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Fantastic - same day delivery of a get well candy basket. Looked just like the on line picture. My nephew was thrilled and it helped to put a smile on his face! Will order from A Touch of Petals again!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Awesome service! Very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Great prices.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service! We will keep going to use the service! Thanks! Sunny
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was very nice. It looked like the picture on he web. I was very satisfied. Thanks.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very polite and helpful staff, tasteful bouquet! Thank you
Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas