2000 Airport Rd NE Calgary, AB T2E 6W5  Local: (403) 777-1888 Tollfree: (800) 565-8288
Customer Reviews
A Touch Of Petals
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was told by the Rep who took my order that it was too late to order, and offered that I delivery the flowers myself. Our colleague lost two relatives the same week, and it was important he received his arrangement. The task at hand was completed, and we are very grateful, but we won't forget our experience with "A Touch of Petals."
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Monica was the best. My girlfriend loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast efficient delivery. BEAUTIFUL arrangements
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The delivery lady was lovely. Unfortunately the flowers didn’t even last a week. I’ve never had flowers wilt this quickly before.
A Touch of Petals's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2018, 6:46 pm

Hi Natalie Please accept our sincere apologies. Would you like us to send some more fresh flowers your way?
A touch of petals 's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2018, 11:15 pm

We will deliver some fresh cut loose flowers to you tomorrow. Thank you
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent services, they saved my day and delivered in a very short time.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am happy with the service I received , good job
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always beautiful arrangements and fast and efficient service!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Tried to reply to your answer you sent but won’t work the arrangement is not a one sided one like I said it’s missing some flowers on the one side
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It is a nice arrangement but one side is quite bare the other side full so was disappointed at that have had flowers from u in the past that were great arrangements think one side was forgotten
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QLD

When you are unable to self-deliver or even in another country, A touch of Petals is a great option. They deliver everytime as promised, offer a fantastic product and are great value for money! I could not recommend them more highly, Adam - Australia
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service is good, flowers are nicely arranged and very pretty but never seem to last very long.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very disapointed in the longevity of the flowers. I purchased and ordered on Valentine day, as I was flying and wanted to surprise Christine. When I got back on the 18th I was shocked to see the flowers. Christine had sent me a beautiful picture the same day, and they looked beautiful. She followed the instructions to a letter about the watering and such. I usualy pick my flowers from Safeway at a much cheaper price and they last a lot longer , easily 7 days what happened? As the arrangement was beautiful and cheerfull Regards Ettore De-Gaetano
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Well , I am very pleased with my order as I am away and fly a lot . I ordered the arrangement early in the morning on Valentine Day and my fiancée received it and was very pleased and happy . She loved the arrangement and she sent me a picture and it looked exactly like what I browsed through the catalog Thank you as you made my day while being away from my loved one
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was very nice but the flowers only lasted 4days I don't think I will order again. Sorrt
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, beautiful flowers... on point! Gracias
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were lovely, however the name of the person they were for was spelled incorrectly - even though it was correct in my request (I double checked). Luckily the person was understanding but that should not happen.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE! My parents were happy to receive their fruits basket, I will order again for this coming fater's day!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Fantastic - same day delivery of a get well candy basket. Looked just like the on line picture. My nephew was thrilled and it helped to put a smile on his face! Will order from A Touch of Petals again!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Awesome service! Very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Great prices.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service! We will keep going to use the service! Thanks! Sunny
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was very nice. It looked like the picture on he web. I was very satisfied. Thanks.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very polite and helpful staff, tasteful bouquet! Thank you
Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas